Start / Service / Location & Travel
Sitemap STUVACon 2021
Sitemap STUVACon 2021

Event venues and directions

The general membersʼ meeting will take place in the “Haus der Wirtschaft” of the IHK, Lammstraße 13–17, 76133 Karlsruhe, the following members‘ evening will be held in the Portale 50 restaurant right next door, Erbprinzenstraße 4–12.

The lecture series, the festive evening and the STUVA Expo will take place at the Karlsruhe Exhibition Grounds, in the dm-arena, in Hall 1 and Hall 2 and in the Konferenz Center, Messeallee 1, 76287 Rheinstetten.

The exhibition grounds are located approx. 7 km from the city centre and can be reached as follows:

  • Frankfurt Airport:
    within one hour by ICE to Karlsruhe main station
  • From Karlsruhe main station:
    Rail replacement bus to Europaplatz stop; change to line S2, direction Rheinstetten (Messe/Leichtsandstraße stop).
  • Taxi call Karlsruhe: +49 721 944144
  • Arrival by car:
    Coming from the A5/A8, take exit no. 48 “Karlsruhe-Süd”. Coming from the A 65 or B10 take exit no. 8. Follow the signs “Messe”. Parking spaces P1 to P 3 are available. Messe Karlsruhe is located outside the environmental zone.

Home / Service / Location/Anreise
Geländeplan STUVACon 2021
Geländeplan STUVACon 2021

Veranstaltungsort und Anfahrt

Die Mitgliederversammlung findet statt im „Haus der Wirtschaft“ der IHK, Lammstraße 13–17, 76133 Karlsruhe, der anschließende Mitgliederabend findet statt im Restaurant Portale 50 direkt nebenan, Erbprinzenstraße 4–12.

Die Vortragsveranstaltungen, der Festabend und die STUVA-Expo finden auf dem Messegelände Karlsruhe, in der dm-arena, in der Halle 1 und der Halle 2 sowie im Konferenz-Center, Messeallee 1, 76287 Rheinstetten statt.

Das Messegelände befindet sich ca. 7 km vom Zentrum entfernt und ist wie folgt erreichbar:

  • Flughafen Frankfurt:
    innerhalb einer Stunde mit dem ICE bis Karlsruhe Hbf
  • Ab Karlsruhe Hauptbahnhof:
    Schienenersatzverkehrbus bis Haltestelle Europaplatz; Umstieg in Linie S2, Richtung Rheinstetten (Haltestelle Messe/Leichtsandstraße).
  • Taxi-Ruf Karlsruhe: +49 721 944144
  • Anreise mit dem PKW:
    Von der A5/A8 kommend Ausfahrt Nr. 48 „Karlsruhe-Süd“. Von der A 65 bzw. B10 kommend Ausfahrt Nr. 8. Folgen Sie den Wegweisern „Messe“. Die Parkplätze P1 bis P 3 stehen zur Verfügung. Die Messe Karlsruhe befindet sich außerhalb der Umweltzone.