Dear colleagues,

 

Do you sometimes have the impression that the constantly increasing deadline stress often leaves little time in your daily affairs to make new contacts or refresh old contacts, to see beyond your own nose or be open for new ideas? In order to offer assistance, we invite you to the STUVA Conference! At this "family get-together of tunnellers", you can meet more than 1,800 other high-grade experts, and the altogether 65 talks will provide you with an opportunity to inform yourself according to your precise objectives about the latest developments and develop your own views.

 

After the great success of the STUVA Conference in 2015, separate series of talks will be offered again this year on Tunnelling and Tunnel Operation. In parallel to the talks, a wideranging exhibition landscape, the STUVA-Expo, will be set up with about 180 exhibitors offering an impressive insight into the innovation power of our tunnel industry. One highlight of the STUVA Conference is certainly the Festive Evening, because a well-
developed network is one of the most important success factors in the profession and thrives on an unstressed exchange of thoughts and experience among colleagues.

 

The Federal Ministry of Transport and Digital Infrastructure (BMVI), the Federal Highway Research Institute (BASt) and the German Tunnelling Committee (DAUB) have this year once again shown their confidence in us by acting as the ideal supporters, and we thank them sincerely for this strong support, which marks the STUVA Conference as an exceptional event.

 

Take part in the largest meeting of the industry worldwide! We are convinced that the STUVA Conference will once again provide you with many positive new impulses.

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Martin Ziegler
Chairman of the Board

Dr.-Ing. Roland Leucker
Managing Director

Sehr geehrte Kolleginnen und Kollegen,

 

haben Sie auch manchmal den Eindruck, dass Ihnen der ständig zunehmende Termindruck im Alltagsgeschäft vielfach nur noch wenig Raum lässt, um neue Kontakte zu knüpfen oder alte aufzufrischen, einen Blick über den eigenen Tellerrand zu werfen oder auf neue Ideen zu kommen? Um dem entgegenzuwirken laden wir Sie herzlich zur STUVA-Tagung ein! Bei diesem „Familientreffen der Tunnelbranche“ treffen Sie auf mehr als 1.800 andere hochkarätige Fachleute. Und insgesamt 65 Vorträge geben Ihnen die Gelegenheit, sich zielgenau über neueste Entwicklungen zu informieren und den eigenen Blick zu öffnen.

 

Nach dem großen Erfolg bei der STUVA-Tagung 2015 werden auch in diesem Jahr separate Vortragsreihen zum Tunnelbau und Tunnelbetrieb angeboten. Parallel dazu werden rund 180 Aussteller auf einer Fläche von 7.000 m² mit der STUVA-Expo eine vielseitige Messelandschaft entstehen lassen, die einen beeindruckenden Einblick in die Innovationskraft unserer Tunnelbranche bietet. Ein Highlight der STUVA-Tagung ist sicher auch wieder der Festabend: Denn ein gut gepflegtes Netzwerk gehört zu den wichtigsten Erfolgsfaktoren im Beruf und lebt vom zwanglosen Gedanken- und Erfahrungsaustausch unter Kollegen.

 

Das Bundesministerium für Verkehr und digitale Infrastruktur (BMVI), die Bundesanstalt für Straßenwesen (BASt) und der Deutsche Ausschuss für unterirdisches Bauen (DAUB) haben uns auch dieses Jahr erneut durch ihre ideelle Mitträgerschaft das Vertrauen ausgesprochen. Wir danken herzlich für diese starke Unterstützung, die die STUVA-Tagung als herausragende Veranstaltung kennzeichnet.

 

Seien Sie dabei, beim größten Branchentreff weltweit! Wir sind überzeugt, dass die STUVA-Tagung auch Ihnen wieder viele positive neue Impulse geben wird.

 

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Martin Ziegler
Vorsitzender des Vorstandes

Dr.-Ing. Roland Leucker
Geschäftsführer



Ideelle Mitträgerschaft: